(Use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to secure your place)

Leveraging Self Service to Increase Customer Experience, 
Reduce Contact Volumes and Improve Efficiency

The increased customer preference for digital channels, alongside the reduced capacity for service that many businesses experienced during the pandemic, has dramatically accelerated the adoption of self service capabilities.

While this initial surge in adoption was driven by necessity, it is clear that self-service is now here to stay, and its success depends on how successfully it is integrated into a truly omnichannel service model.

Self-service channels empower users with access and control without the need to wait for agent assistance. As a result, organizations will see their cost-to-serve expenses drop.

With that in mind, CXN Live: Customer Self Service 2021 will be focused on:
  • Omnichannel integration: integrating self-service into your existing channel framework, and ensuring a consistent tone throughout
  • Automated task management: enabling customer to complete frequent, simple tasks by themselves
  • Chatbots: leveraging chatbots to handle low value, high volume contacts
  • FAQs: linking speech and text analytics to the most common issues facing customers, and prioritizing answers to those on your website
  • Apps: utilizing mobile to engage customers in their favored channel
  • Service Design: ensuring that your digital services are simple to use and navigate
  • Authentication: striking the right balance between ease of use and security

4 Reasons to Attend

Hear the best case studies from across the globe

Access the content on demand and watch in your own time

Assess the latest technological innovations 

It is 100% free to attend

Featured Speakers

Day One: Tuesday 30th March 2021

9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT         Case Study: Using Chatbots and AI to Refine Your Customer Service Offering
                                                Nicolas Petraglia, Digital Customer Care Lead for Global Contact Centres, Scotiabank

10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT       Refining Your Omnichannel Strategy To Serve Customers Better
                                                Sylvia Jensen, CMO, Solvemate
                                                Verena Strunk-Wenzl, Global Head of DTC Customer Experience, On

11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT       Leveraging Customer Self-Service for Greater Operational Efficiency
                                                Senior Representative, Conversica

12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT       Creating a Seamless Bridge and Effective Organisation of Channels to 
                                                Better Support Each Customer’s Journey
                                                Angelina Autran, Lead, Global Customer Experience Change, Caterpillar

Day 2: Wednesday 31st March 2021

9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT          Case Study: How to Introduce New Engagement Platforms Effectively and Bring Customers                                                                                              With You Into A New Self-Service Era
                                                 Jos de Boes, former General Manager, Customer Service Support, Toyota Motors Europe

10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT        Advantages of Automation for Greater Agility and Efficiency in Handling Customer Cases

11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT        Helping Customers to Help Themselves – A Win-Win For All

12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT        Case Study: Introducing Chatbots to Relieve Pressure on Contact Centre Operations

CX Network Live | Who attends our online events

logo image logo image logo imagelogo image logo image logo image logo imagelogo image logo image logo image

Who you will meet

CX Network Live has been designed for Heads / Directors / General Managers of:

Customer Experience

Marketing

Digital

Customer Service

Service Design

Design Thinking

Automation

Customer Service

CX Network Live | By the numbers 

stats image 1

1,500+

CXN LIVE: FEEDBACK & SATISFACTION 2020 REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

2,000+

CXN LIVE: CONTACT CENTERS 2020 REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

2,000+

CXN LIVE:  DATA, INSIGHT & ANALYTICS 2020 REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,500+

CXN LIVE: DIGITAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE 2020 REGISTRANTS

CX Network Live | How it works 

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with CX Network Live 

For more information on how CX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

John Kearns, Head of Online Sales, CX Network