(Use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox to secure your place)

Harness the unlimited power of cloud computing to revolutionize your 
contact center flexibility, operations and results

The Coronavirus pandemic has clearly demonstrated the value of cloud based contact centers, with those business that already had their infrastructure based in the cloud able to adapt to the remote working and demand changes much more rapidly than their more traditional counterparts.

With that in mind, CX Network Live's Cloud Based Contact Centres APAC will be focused on:

  • Leveraging in built scalability to address changes to contact centre volumes
  • Reducing the cost of IT maintain ace and upgrades
  • Understanding how to leverage cloud infrastructure to improve employee productivity

5 Reasons to Attend

Hear the best case studies from the APAC region

No travel costs or time out of the office necessary

Access the content on demand and watch in your own time

Assess the latest technological innovations

It is 100% free to attend

Our Featured Speakers

Day One: Wednesday 4th November 2020

09:00 AEST / 06:00 SGT  Leveraging In-Built Scalability to Address Changes to Contact Centre Volumes
Jess Rix, Head of Customer Interactions – Contact Centre, Sunsuper, Australia

10:00 AEST / 07:00 SGT The State of the Voice Channel and Its Role in Driving Super-Connected Customer Experiences
Matthew Watson, Director, Platform & Service Solution Engineering, Salesforce

11:00 AEST / 08:00 SGT  The Journey to Cloud: Challenges, Goals, Value Realisation and Lessons Learned
Facilitator: Sian Jenkins, Marketing Director, ANZ, Genesys
Brent Alexander, National Manager, Customer Relationship Centre, Beyond Bank
Rohan Khanna, Executive General Manager – Technology, Innovation & Projects, PROBE Group

12:00 AEST / 09:00 SGT  Transforming the Value of Your Service Organisation: Remove Complexity for Employees in the Contact Centre, or In Person
Brendan Cox, Solutions Consultant Manager, Oracle
James Imgraben, CRM Team Leader, Information Strategy and Technology Services, University of South Australia
Angelica Healey, Manager: Information Systems Projects, Information Strategy and Technology Services, University of South Australia

13:00 AEST / 10:00 SGT  The Secret to Awesome Customer & Agent Experience: Unlocking Innovation and Analytics in the Cloud
Cameron Adams, Director – Solution Consulting, NICE InContact

14:00 AEST / 11:00 SGT  Leading the Way in Customer Service in Sri Lanka and Inspiring Others to Follow
Thilanka Kiriporuwa, Chief Corporate Services Officer, Softlogic Life, Sri Lanka


Day Two: Thursday 5th November 2020

09:00 AEST / 06:00 SGT  Using the Cloud to Create New Interaction Capabilities and Strengthen CX Operations
Carly Irving, Executive General Manager, Yurika Energy, Australia

10:00 AEST / 07:00 SGT  Discover How To Power Your Workspace With Customer Data – Anytime, Any Place
Senior Representative, Zendesk

11:00 AEST / 08:00 SGT  Fireside Chat: The Power of One Unified Platform
Brad Moore, Director of Sales Engineering, Asia Pacific, 8x8

12:00 AEST / 9:00 SGT  Using the Cloud to Deliver a Superior CX Experience and Drive Increased Customer Loyalty
Vinodthan Ranga Durai, Customer Experience Senior Lead, Telstra International Service Center, Malaysia

Who attends our online events

logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image logo image

Who you will meet

This event has been designed for Heads / Directors / General Managers of:

Customer Engagement

Digital Transformation

Contact Centre

Customer Operations

Customer Feedback

Service Delivery

Customer Experience

Omni Channel

CX Network Live Online Events | By the numbers 

stats image 1

1,100+

CXN LIVE: FEEDBACK & SATISFACTION 2019  REGISTRANTS

stats image 2

1,000+

CXN LIVE: NORTH AMERICA
& EMEA 2019 REGISTRANTS

stats image 3

1,200+

CXN LIVE:  CUSTOMER INSIGHT & DATA ANALYTICS 2019 REGISTRANTS

stats image 4

1,400+

CXN LIVE: DIGITAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE 2019 REGISTRANTS

CX Network Live Online Events | How it works 

image

Step 1: Register
Click on any of the register buttons on this page. Enter your information and secure your place

image

Step 2: Confirmation email
This will be dispatched upon registration and will contain login information

image

Step 3: Schedule time
Mark some time in your calendar when you can be free of distractions or watch with colleagues

image

Step 4: Watch the event
Click the link in the confirmation email and prepare questions for our industry-leading speakers

Get involved with CX Network Live

For more information on how CX Network is uniquely placed to help you shape and deliver your message to a targeted audience contact us now!

Tilak Antony, Head of Online Sales, CX Network